Ashe Barker

My Sexy Saturday Page Header #3
A very warm welcome to my blog, and thank you for dropping in on Week 118 of My Sexy Saturday. This is the bloghop where erotic authors share seven scorching words, sentences or paragraphs to spread a little love at the weekend.
If you haven’t already found it,  why not check out the brand new My Sexy Saturday Author Central where you can learn all about the authors who take part every week.
hernoblelords_full
Amazon US       Amazon UK        All Romance      Barnes and Noble    Kobo
The intriguing theme for this week is Their Sexy Gaze and I’m sharing from Her Noble Lords, my medieval menage story which came out last weekend. In these seven (or so) paragraphs the dutiful Linnet has obeyed her lords by removing her clothing, and now her twin lovers are finding much to enjoy in the view…

“Look at…

View original post 549 more words

