Ashe Barker

Scintillating SundayWelcome to my blog, and to Scintillating Sunday, brought to us each week by the Mile High Muses. This weekend I thought I’d share something from In the Eyes of the Law, my story in the Over The Knee anthology.

overtheknee_800 (3)

Over The Knee brings you SIX sizzling spanky stories in one anthology. This bottom-warming dream collection is due for general release on 20 October but you can pre-order it from Amazon, or if you want to get your hands on it a few days earlier you can download it direct from Totally Bound. I’m in fabulous company too, snuggled up with five of my favourite erotic authors. This is one not to be missed.
Totally Bound   Amazon
Here are my eight sentences.

“You need something quite…intense, I think, otherwise you wouldn’t be asking me for this. Would you agree?”

I offer him a sharp…

View original post 527 more words

