Ashe Barker

My Sexy Saturday Page Header #3A very warm welcome to my blog, and thank you for dropping in on Week 113 of My Sexy Saturday. This is the bloghop where erotic authors share seven scorching words, sentences or paragraphs to spread a little love at the weekend.
If you haven’t already found it,  why not check out the brand new My Sexy Saturday Author Central where you can learn all about the authors who take part every week.
Anyway, back to business. This week I’m sharing a bit more from First Impressions, my ultra-hot BDSM romance with a twist.
The theme for this week is All About Sexy, ideal for Aidan and George as they get to know each other. In this scene Aidan has walked into his kitchen to find George breastfeeding her baby. That’s not supposed to be sexy – or is it? Aidan certainly thinks it is.

Amazon US      

View original post 648 more words

