Ashe Barker

Scintillating SundayWelcome to my blog, and to Scintillating Sunday, brought to us by the Mile High Muses. I’m loving finding some new (to me) authors as well as connecting with some old friends too. My latest release, First Impressions, came out last week so I want to share a few paragraphs from that.

First Impressions, Ashe Barker

Amazon US     Amazon UK    All Romance      Barnes and Noble
Here’s the excerpt, just eight (or so) sentences…

Something clenched and twisted in George’s lower abdomen as she crossed the room, her hand outstretched. She reached him and sank to her knees, her palm still extended toward him.

Aidan took her hand in his and bent to inhale her flavours. He turned it over and kissed the backs of her damp fingers. “Girl, you take my breath away. How lovely you are. So perfect. And you are mine.”

“Yes, Sir. Yours.”

And here’s the back…

View original post 314 more words

