Ashe Barker

Scintillating SundayWelcome to my blog. This is my first time taking part in Scintillating Sunday, brought to us by the Mile High Muses. I’m really looking forward to finding some new (to me) authors as well as connecting with some old friends too. And as I’m a newcomer, it seems apt to be thinking about First Impressions, which just happens to also be the title of a book I am releasing next week. Karma or what?

First Impressions, Ashe Barker

Here’s the excerpt, the prelude to a first erotic spanking.

She nodded in answer to his question. “Should we go upstairs?”

He frowned and regarded her across the table, contemplating that suggestion. He made up his mind. “No, not this time. Here will be fine.”

“Here? But, what if someone comes?”

“Well, I sincerely hope someone will. I intend to make it my business to ensure that.”

She reddened again as his meaning sank in…

View original post 420 more words

