Ashe Barker

My Sexy SaturdayA very warm welcome to my blog, and thank you for dropping in on Week 110 of My Sexy Saturday. This is the bloghop where erotic authors share seven scorching words, sentences or paragraphs to spread a little love at the weekend.
This week the theme is My Sexy Boy so I couldn’t resist the opportunity to sneak a look back at one of my favourite sexy boys. Nathan Darke was the first Dom I wrote, and I think I probably threw everything I had at him. After all, I wasn’t to know he’d be the first of many.
darkening_800
Amazon US   Amazon UK   All Romance   Kobo   Barnes and Noble   Totally Bound
In this excerpt, taken from Darkening, the first book in The Dark Sidetrilogy, Eva Byrne is catching her first glimpse of Nathan. She is already fascinated. Talk about a moth to…

View original post 791 more words

