Ashe Barker

I’m delighted to be welcoming a guest to my blog today. Aubrey Cara has a toe-curling hero to introduce, and a feisty heroine. And one seriously hot, X-rated excerpt. Take it away, Aubrey.

CandiLips

Hi, Ashe
Thanks for inviting me over! Today, I’ve brought along hunky Hank, and his sweet princess, Candi from my new book Candi’s Debt. In a bid to protect her brother, Candi finds herself in hot water with some very dangerous men. Hank may not know all the facts, but what he does know is Candi needs the type of firm handed guidance only he can provide. This scene takes place after Hank catches Candi stealing orgasms.

“Kneel on the bed and put that pretty ass up in the air for daddy,” I say. I can see the indecision on her face. Nervous trepidation is quickly replacing arousal.

She glances at the doorway like she’s thinking…

View original post 933 more words

