Katherine Deane - Romance Author

Ok, it’s no secret that I’m a huge Aubrey Cara fan girl. Well, her latest story, Candi’s Debt, is my new favorite! I absolutely loved it! (Here’s my review 🙂 )  She’s visiting today with a lovely “spanky” excerpt- yum!!! Here she is 🙂

Katherine, thank you for inviting me over! I have a new book out, Candi’s Debt. I had such a fun time writing this story. Hank and Candi are both such strong willed characters, and it was great to see how these two ‘worked’ things out. Candi gets into a tight spot early in the story and very reluctantly asks Hank for help. This scene comes after Hank has laid down the law and all the rules he feels Candi should be abiding by.

EXCERPT:

Halfway done with my smoke I’m feeling calm again when the object of my musings strolls back into the office…

View original post 659 more words

